Food poisoning again?!

11.22.2003 - 4:10 pm

I think I got food poisoning again. I was sick from about 7am to 10am this morning. It wasn't as violent as last time, but it wasn't fun. Since then I have had one 7-up, and now on my second. There's a container of jell-o gellin' in the fridge. I feel OK, but have no intentions of over-doing it.

And I was going to take Munch to the mall today...

Tomorrow we go get Nick from the airport after his trip to Florida. They went clothes shopping for Munch today. I'll admit, I'm a bit scared about that. Not in the sense that we'll be getting some ugly clother, my MIL and SIL have very good kids clothing taste...it's the volume. Isn't it insane that babies will sometime only wear an outfit once and then they're too big for it, or they pooped/pit up and ruined it? sigh... Must admit, my daughter is a fashion plate.

And on another note, I got an email from "PayPal" today asking me to confirm my account or they are going to freeze its use. Uh-huh, right. More like freeze my card because some criminal maxes it out! Be careful out there, this seems to be a new(ish) trend. My friend Nia got a similiar message from Citibank.

What is happening in the world?

last - next