blurgh

10.24.2003 - 9:44 am

Munch has croup. She is so miserable, and I just cannot make it better. This is one of those difficult parenting moments isn't it? Right now she's on her second episode of Sesame Street (she fell asleep during the first one) and I'm trying to work from home. Yeah right, that's a laugh. Maybe I'm not motivated, maybe I just want to hold my baby...but I'm not taking this as a sick day. Oh well...

Not much else to tell. I had my first Tuesday off this week, went to see Kill Bill (did I mention this in my last entry?) Sigh...I need some rejuvenation!

You Are Medium Maintenance

You aren't as hard to deal with as some girls
But you aren't the most laid back chick either
You're easy to deal with 90% of the time, but watch out for that 10%!
If the guy you are with has good intentions, then calm down a little
But if he's really screwing up, don't waste your breath - move on :-)

Are You High Maintenance? Take This Quiz :-)

Ichi
Ichi - "That one with wisdom" Sponsored by www.life-blood.cjb.net

What would your Japanese name be? (female)
brought to you by Quizilla

last - next