More online quiz results

09.11.2003 - 9:18 pm

A bunch of random quizzes....

Season = Spring
You're Most Like The Season Spring ...

Fresh faced, with a young outlook on life - you
smile at the world and expect it to smile back
at you. You're mostly a bubbly, fun - innocent
person. Described as cute possibly. However,
you're a little naive about things and tend to
be a little too trustworthy.

As the first season, It Makes you the youngest -
and so most immature - but people are inclined
to look out for and protect you.

Well done... You're the most fun of the seasons :)



?? Which Season Are You ??
brought to you by Quizilla

My inner child is one year old today

My inner child is one year old!

Everything is new to me. I like watching the world
go by around me, and I don't sweat the small
stuff--or the large stuff, either. Just so long
as I stay warm and safe and dry, life's pretty
good.



How Old is Your Inner Child?
brought to you by Quizilla

Not too sure about this one...


How evil are you?

last - next