-

08.14.2003 - 5:03 pm

Fuck me gently with a chainsaw!

I want to scream and rant! I'm pissed and upset and want to cry. OK, we are supposed to close on Monday, August 18th. That's in four days. The people buying our house, well their bank cannot get their paperwork together until next Friday. As in August 22nd. And even at that, depending on when it gets recorded we may not be able to move in until the 25th...the day I return to work!

My realtor, the doll that she is, is offering her and her assistant as un-packers to help ease the stress of it all.

Maybe I'll just say Fuck It and show up to work in jeans and a t-shirt on Monday. What are they going to do, fire me because all my work clothes and shoes are packed?

ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I do not do well with chaos and uncertainty.

Munch is awake after a 2 1/2 hour nap (yippee) got go.

last - next