Baby swings

06.18.2003 - 7:20 pm

The stats tracker amazes me, if you enter Stoney Farms Yogurt in an MSN search, my diary comes up first. From some Friday Five I did. Huh...

Munchkin is getting over her cold. Nick's mom, bro & wife are in town. Grandma bought Munch a swing today, she seems to like it. I don't want to get her sleeping all day long so she doesn't sleep at night, everyone is so enthralled and happy when she falls asleep. Could be bad news for Mommie if Munch doesn't go to sleep tonight. I'm rambling, maybe I'm the one that needs to sit in the swing.

Still waiting/negotiating on the house-sell.

It's been a good week so far. Not that I dislike having family here, but I'm really looking forward to going to the Fremont Fair this weekend. I'm even considering pumping enough milk for Nick to take care of Munch on Sunday so I can go sans bebe.

We'll see

last - next