Need to scratch

06.14.2003 - 8:53 am

Saturday. I'm itching to go to a crafty festival. Next weekend is the Fremont Fair. I decided this morning while nursing Munchkin that we are going. I have two friends with booths, so I can always duck in there with Munch for some peace and quiet if need be. Nick can come if he likes, but maybe he would like some downtime (his mom, bro and SIL will be here next week). It will be good to see my friends too, one of them was in the delivery room with me and she hasn't seen Munch since then, the other saw me during the holidays when I was still small & pregnant and only seen pictures of Munch.

Nick gave me his PDA last night. So now I have a new toy to get all set up. I like my pocket calendars, but this will be so much more useful.

And thanks to Nia for this online quiz....

You're Hobbes!
You're Hobbes. First of all, the makers of this
quiz would like to congratulate you. You have
our seal of approval. You are kind,
intelligent, loving, and good-humoredly
practical. You're proud of who you are. At the
same time, you're tolerant of those who lack
your clearsightedness. You're always playful,
but never annoying. For these traits, you are
well-loved, and with good cause.



Which famous feline are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

last - next