Apes

May 04, 2002 - 10:31 a.m.

It's now a week before the wedding. I wasn't freaking until late last night. I've been having some digestive issues again. It's like, the minute food hits my stomach I get all bloated, icky feeling. It's not fun. Nick & I went to dinner for some yummy pizza and such and it just didn't sit well with me. I had lunch with Nia yesterday and felt similiar. So now I'm afraid to eat on my wedding day for fear I'll be doubled over the toilet. That is what started my panic.

Then we came home and watched Planet of the Apes, the newer one that Tim Burton did (btw...LOVE Tim's work) have you seen this? I don't mean to spoil your fun, but what the hell?! Did Marky-Mark really need to go back to Earth at the end? Think about it...you know that your home ship has blown up, you know that you time travelled to get where you are, would YOU get in a pod all by yourself to travel "back home"? He must have been smoking something. I would have stayed and lived out my life amongst new friends. So if you are ever wondering, and if I ever time travel to another planet, you won't ever see me again. The jouranl will end.

Yeah, I sound sane....

last - next