Ignorant schools

05.18.2005 - 7:07 pm

This really bugs me. It would be different if they banned the father of the child from attending graduation, but since they didn't, and he is HALF of the responsibility for getting her pregnant, he should be treated the same. Stupid double standards. YOU GO ALYSHA!!

My "new" nemesis at work royally pissed me off today. She decided that something needs to happen that I have control and decision making over. I look at her and say, "You know that is my decision". And she looks at me with this vapid stare and doesn't really answer me. She just changes the subject. ARGH!!! This is all I need right now.

My supergold is almost up for renewal. I'm torn about renewing. If I do regular gold, you all cannot leave comments, it would be guestbook only. What do you think? Do you care?

last - next