Piss off

03.12.2005 - 11:47 am

I don't know what is wrong with me today. I'm super cranky and irritable. Nick is a little bit too, so is Munch. Maybe we all drank something funny this morning.

Speaking of drinking, I've been wanting a drink since about 10am this morning. I even asked Nick if it was too soon to drink. I, of course, will not be drinking today until our guests arrive later. I know from experience that drinking during the day results in me falling asleep about 5 in the evening. I'm really looking forward to this dinner party tonight so I don't want to screw it up.

I'm obviously angry about something, but I don't know what it is. I want to go work out, go expend all the pent up energy. We're listening to Tony C and The Truth. Excellent music, husky voice, good beat, you should check them out. (you can listen on their website) There's a good cover of a Beastie's song.

Grrrr....time to eat some lunch.

last - next