Exhausted.

06.08.2004 - 7:33 pm

You know what doesn't make sense (at least in this moment, there's infinite stuff that doesn't make sense). White (redneck) boys in their beat up pick-up trucks with the bass turned way up listening to gansta rap. That picture just doesn't fit.

Nick is out of town until late Thursday. I watched Under the Tuscan Sun the other night. Now I really want to go to Italy. That's our honeymoon plan is a trip to Italy. I'm going to start planning.

Tonight I'm going to watch Along Came Polly and put together these shower treats for a baby shower this weekend. Treats isn't the right word, I'm totally blanking on the right word...you know, those little gift bags you give to all the attendees at the end of the party. Hm, stumped.

So, I'm going to start my movie so I can get some amount of decent sleep tonight. Oh yeah, Munch woke up at 4:30 am today and would NOT go back to sleep after I fed her. She took a 1/2 hour nap today. She's also cutting molars. So by the time I pulled the car in the driveway at 6:30pm, she was out. I put her right to bed, and she hasn't stirred since.

Favors. They are called Favors.

last - next