M&M fits

04.28.2004 - 2:44 pm

I could eat M&M�s all day long. Well, at least until my stomach got so sick from all the chocolate. It�s probably good you can only get the single serving pack from the vending machine. I�m having a crappy work day. My brain is totally scattered, I cannot concentrate, Payroll is doing *just* about everything possible to push my buttons (their team lead is at the APA conference this week) � it�s like the dumbest leading the dumber up there. I�m supposed to go and get waxed after work, and if I wouldn�t get charged in full for canceling, I would cancel. Although, it will be good to get all cleaned up, it�s been too long now. So I�m thinking about whether I want to work out beforehand anyway � since Nick is being gracious enough to pick up Munch from school, I have about an hour before my appointment. So, do I work out? Yes. That would be a good thing for me to do. I could probably work through most of this frustration.

And it�s hot in my cube. It�s always hot in my cube. I don�t think the ventilation system works right. It�s been like this for a few years now. I call Facilities all the time, but nothing gets improved upon.

I�m basically just crabby right now!

Munch had a very good doctor�s appointment yesterday. My little girl is getting so big! She is on the verge of walking, she getting much faster at crawling. Last night we were playing and having a total giggle fit, it was so wonderful. Thinking about those times with my daughter totally calms me down. I�ll have to post a picture from her birthday once I download the photos.

I guess that�s about it. I really should be working. I should I should I should.

last - next