First & Last

11.25.2003 - 9:57 pm

Combination & taken from heavenlyging and inmythirties:

FIRSTS

First kiss: This freaky kid Martin in 2nd grade. I was not a willing participant, Martin used to run around at recess grabbing little girls and kissing them without their permission. Yeah, uh-huh.

First real kiss: Jody. He was a doorman at numerous clubs in Philly.

First job: A family owned office supply store when I was in high school.

First screen name: fstubborng (what do you think it stands for?!)

First self purchased album: Blondie, the Tide Is High (I was really into 45�s)

First funeral: I think this classmates my senior year of high school, very disturbing.

First pets: Brandy, cocker spaniel. Although I don�t really remember her, there are many pictures of her and I as a baby.

First piercing/tattoo: Ears when I was 10, tattoo when I was 20

First credit card: Amex

First true love: Real true love? Or loser-boy infatuation? Former = Nick, latter = Keith

First enemy: In 5th grade this girl LC and I walked to school. One day I decided not to pick her up because she wasn�t very nice to me. After that, she told everyone that there were not to hang out with me anymore. She turned all but 3 girls �against� me and not one would talk to me. Ah, the power of popularity.

First big trip: Hm, I cannot really remember. Probably plane ride to Florida to visit my grandparents, I don�t remember how old I was.

First concert: Del Fuegos

First musician you remember hearing in your house: Neil Diamond

LASTS

Last big car ride: Portland, OR over Labor Day Weekend.

Last kiss: This evening before I went out.

Last good cry: Shortly after Munch was born.

Last library book checked out: Reign in Hell for Bookclub.

Last movie seen: Love Actually

Last beverage drank: Water

Last food consumed: Chocolate.

Last phone call: Someone at work.

Last TV show watched: Dharma & Greg

Last shoes worn: Red Kenneth Coles

Last cd played: New Sarah McLachlan

Last annoyance: People temporarily positioned outside my cube at work, I'm feeling boxed in like a rat in a maze (moreso than usual).

Last soda drank: Diet Sierra Mist

Last item bought: Movie ticket to Love Actually

Last disappointment: My job?

Last ice cream eaten: I had a cookie/ice cream/hot fudge sundae last Tuesday night.

Last time scolded: Probably the night I threw a hat at Nick to get his attention. That wasn�t very nice of me.

Last shirt worn: Black sweater.

Last website visited: diaryland

last - next