What swear word are you?

08.22.2003 - 1:32 pm

It's so insane and frustrating, I almost can laugh. We were supposed to close on our house this past Monday, move on Tuesday and spend my last week of leave getting settled. Here is it Friday, I'm returning to work on Monday, and we have no idea when we are moving! We may not move until mid-next week. And what is mid-week? Is Tuesday or Thursday mid-week? Or is only Wednesday mid-week?

Munch and I went to a movie again this morning, Freaky Friday. It was actually pretty good. She's at the daycare place right now hanging out and I'm sure having a good time. I'm home peacefully. I'm going to work out. I'm going to prepare for a garage sale tomorrow. I'm going to take a looong hot shower and do my nails. Yeah for me!

I guess that's about it. Nothing really exciting huh?

I think this is totally right on:

last - next