Bad acting

07.08.2003 - 9:55 am

Whoever told Vin Diesel he can act is a very disturbed person. Nick put on XXX the other night and it was bad. Really bad. I couldn't even get past the bad acting to admire the body (yes, I think he's attractive). I've lost my taste for Vin. Oh well. There will be others...

My daughter is now going on day 3 with no daytime naps. Sure, 3 or 4 quick 10-minute deals throughout the day. But no good 3 or 4 hour nap. Yesterday I even took her out and went to Target as these are usual sleep inducing things for her. She just sat in her car seat in the cart and stared at me the whole time we were shopping. I hope this phase is real short lived. I guess on the good side, she's rather happy the whole time. She could be cranky and that would be even worse.

She is so cute, she's talking to the gymini toys right now, and I can tell she would rather be talking to me. Girl talk shall ensue...

last - next