I need...

07.05.2003 - 8:28 pm

My in-laws leave tomorrow. Then we will be visitor free for a long time. My mom offered to come and help us pack, I told her I would prefer she come after we move to help us unpack. But now...maybe not until September when life has settled down. After I'm back at work for a time and we are settled in.

Oh yeah, we bought a house. It's beautiful. We are both very excited about it and what we can do. It's structurally very sound and looks like it's been well taken care-of...so slap on some paint and window dressings and we will be good to go!

I need to find daycare. I need to pack. I need to do all those other notification things involved with moving. I need to get a birthday gift for a friend. I need to make an appointment with my new primary care doctor and get some RX refills. I need to make some time with my husband (both because I want to and because our therapist insists on it). I need a full night's sleep and the opportunity to sleep in. I need to make time for myself. I need to keep myself from going insane...

...sigh...

What Drink Are You?
What Drink Are You?


you are "the heroine", you kick ass chick
you. if you're a guy and you got this, buff up
a little hey?

What fairy tale cliche are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

last - next