whine whine whine

01.20.2003 - 2:34 pm

I'm having a lot of trouble breathing lately. I had to get up extra early this morning to get into the office in time for a 7am training session. We were totally off today, missed all the marks, I kept stumbling, it wasn't our best effort. But oh well, we all have those days huh? Anyway, point is, I left the office about 3 hours after I intended, I wanted to work at home this afternoon because I have to get this data report done asap. On top of all the other crap on my desk. I actually had a project team offer to buy me lunch so we can review some database functionality during my lunch hour. Lunch hour? What the hell is that?! I haven't had one of those since at least June of last year. Had to laugh...

Aside from that, pregnancy has just been miserable lately. Aside from the breathing difficulties, the whole weeked I could feel myself growing and it wasn't pleasant. And I'm SOOOO tired, I really need to get to bed very early today. I'm so tired I've been on the verge of tears all day.

Whine whine whine...

last - next