sexual ramblings

July 06, 2002 - 3:28 p.m.

Last night I had my closest swinging experience to date. In that, our webcam was focused on Nick and their webcam was focused on many things. I don't consider myself an exhibitionist, I'm much more of a voyeur. Nick, is the epitome of exhibitionist. All he needs is an invitation.

So last night after a delightful meal at Fandango with Nia and her husband, Nick and I returned home. The closer we got to home, the more nauseous I felt. By the time we made it home I just wanted to crawl in bed and watch a movie.

Nick was feeling a little more randy. So I figured I could handle typing on the keyboard while he flirted with the camera. I was very clear that I wasn't ready to really be seen on camera let alone perform on camera. This couple he has been chatting with for awhile now were online (they always seem to be online and ready to play) and it didn't take long before clothes were coming off, and other things were cuming too...

The only part I really participated in was massaging Nick's balls as he was nearing climax, so they saw my hand.

The whole experience was weird, intriguing, in some respects disgusting, and alluring for Nick that I felt pretty good about. I wasn't really turned on by the whole events that unfolded (nakedness, breast massage, he went down on her, she went down on him, Nick masturbated and came, end of session) and yet I didn't want to run screaming.

I'm such an analyzer! I'm still thinking it all through and what my feelings are and if I would ever do it again. I don't really know if I would show myself off, not yet anyway.

I think that's all I have to say about that right now, I'm going to go and do some gardening. ttfn....

last - next