Horny

April 19, 2002 - 7:29 a.m.

Nick and I have agreed to an exercise. Last Sunday we decided we are abstaining from sex, of ANY kind, until our wedding night. Basically, a month without sex. We can cuddle, kiss and that's about it. We cannot even masturbate in front of each other.

It's been highly erotic for me. I even asked Nick that we do this again in the future (but not for so long) to build up a tension that will culminate in ripping each others clothes off.

That said, it only took until Wednesday night for Nick to have highly erotic dreams about the two of us. He woke up naked on Thursday. He thinks I assaulted him in the night. I think the reverse. He is notorious for snuggling up next to me and starting the motion in his sleep, so to say.

Then last night I was the one with the erotic dreams. I think I actually had an orgasm in my sleep (it was those minutes before the alarm goes off when I'm semi-conscious anyway) WOW!

It hasn't even been a week. I can only IMAGINE what our wedding night will be like.

yummy!

p.s. ~ This was all his idea. I laughed for about 5 minutes after he proposed it. I mean think about it, a MAN asking for no sex for a month? Isn't that usually a "woman's request"?

last - next